People


Marion Caillier

Head of Hospitality Acquisitions

M. +44 20 755 241 9177
m.caillier@etoile-properties.com

Richard Linnell

Co-Managing Director and Director of Investment and Asset Management

DL. +44 20 7927 4060
M. +44 7799 035 055
r.linnell@etoile-properties.com

Jehan Fouquet

Asset Manager

M. +33 6 84 62 52 00
j.fouquet@etoile-properties.com

Guido Arnold

Technical Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 14
M. +49 151 678 44 729
g.arnold@etoile-properties.com

Jutta Bacher

Office Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 10
M. +49 151 200 36 026
j.bacher@etoile-properties.com

Valentina Becker

Working Student

M. +49 151 172 10 532
v.becker@etoile-properties.com

Anna Bronzel

Asset Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 38
M. +49 151 628 60 201
a.bronzel@etoile-properties.com

David Codazzi

Director Asset Management

M. +33 633 867 477
d.codazzi@etoile-properties.com

Jens de Jonge

Asset Manager

Phone: +31 20 218 21 74
Mobile: +31 6 20 79 40 57
Email: j.dejonge@etoile-properties.com

Sarina Dwek

Co-Managing Director and Business Development Director

DL. +44 20 7287 7842
M. +44 7974 643 787
s.dwek@etoile-properties.com

Till-Tassilo Eesmann

Senior Analyst Acquisitions

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 44
M. +49 151 239 82 721
t.eesmann@etoile-properties.com

Carsten Egbers

Technical Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 52
M. +49 151 266 42 486
c.egbers@etoile-properties.com

Olga Engel

Manager Corporate Accounts

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 53
M. +49 151 204 92 463
o.engel@etoile-properties.com

Jasmin Falkenhof

Senior Asset Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 59
M. +49 151 425 98 350
j.falkenhof@etoile-properties.com

Carine Fardel

Director Corporate Accounts

DL. +33 156 431 566
M. +33 676 201 626
c.fardel@etoile-properties.com

Aurélie Farnoux

Manager Legal Department

DL. +33 158 186 160
a.farnoux@etoile-properties.com

Sarah Flügger

Assistant Property Management

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 21
s.fluegger@etoile-properties.com

Matthias Fricke

Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 50
M. +49 160 992 85 548
m.fricke@etoile-properties.com

Julie Gavalda

Director Legal Department

DL. +33 56 433 402
M. +33 682 304 866
j.gavalda@etoile-properties.com

Réhaze Gunny

Director Corporate Financial Controlling

DL. +33 156 433 416
M. +33 616 571 045
r.gunny@etoile-properties.com

Ramona Hellmich

Letting Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 35
M. +49 172 424 21 37
r.hellmich@etoile-properties.com

Vivien Herzog

Assistant Asset Management & Letting

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 12
M. +49 151 185 16 809
v.herzog@etoile-properties.com

Ulf Heuer

Technical Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 55
M. +49 160 746 38 74
u.heuer@etoile-properties.com

Daniela Krutzke

Senior Manager Financial Reporting & Accounting

DL.+49 40 36 80 283 17
M. +49 151 432 18 185
d.krutzke@etoile-properties.com

Tess Lidolff

Director Corporate Financial Controlling

DL. +33 158 185 866
M. +33 685 146 345
t.lidolff@etoile-properties.com

Mario J. Linnemann

Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 22
M. +49 171 929 80 17
m.linnemann@etoile-properties.com

Marija Maric

Senior Manager Corporate Management

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 32
M. +49 171 262 19 34
m.maric@etoile-properties.com

Soomin Nam

Manager Property & Accounting

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 45
s.nam@etoile-properties.com

Pauline Nataf

Office Manager

DL. +33 156 433 400
M. +33 678 613 058
p.nataf@etoile-properties.com

Giovanni Ponit

Senior Technical Property Manager

Phone: +31 20 218 21 74
Mobile: +31 6 52 08 79 14
Email: g.ponit@etoile-properties.com

Nikolaus Schmidt-Mühlisch

Manager Property Reporting & Accounting

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 60
n.schmidt-muehlisch@etoile-properties.com

Britta Slater

Managing Director L’Etoile Properties Funds

M. +49 151 541 31 548
b.slater@etoile-properties.com

Katrin Urbatschek

Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 37
M. +49 175 573 69 38
k.urbatschek@etoile-properties.com

Page 1 of 2

Menu