Location Paris

Creating value together

People Paris

David Codazzi

Analyst Acquisitions & Analyst Asset Management
M. +33 633 867 477
d.codazzi@etoile-properties.com

David Codazzi

Analyst Acquisitions & Analyst Asset Management
M. +33 633 867 477
d.codazzi@etoile-properties.com

Sirine Daher

Manager Asset Management
DL. +33 56 433 414
M. +33 684 625 200
s.daher@etoile-properties.com

Sirine Daher

Manager Asset Management
DL. +33 56 433 414
M. +33 684 625 200
s.daher@etoile-properties.com

Carine Fardel

Director Corporate Accounts
DL. +33 156 431 566
M. +33 676 201 626
c.fardel@etoile-properties.com

Carine Fardel

Director Corporate Accounts
DL. +33 156 431 566
M. +33 676 201 626
c.fardel@etoile-properties.com

Aurélie Farnoux

Manager Legal Department
DL. +33 158 186 160
a.farnoux@etoile-properties.com

Aurélie Farnoux

Manager Legal Department
DL. +33 158 186 160
a.farnoux@etoile-properties.com

Julie Gavalda

Director Legal Department
DL. +33 56 433 402
M. +33 682 304 866
j.gavalda@etoile-properties.com

Julie Gavalda

Director Legal Department
DL. +33 56 433 402
M. +33 682 304 866
j.gavalda@etoile-properties.com

Réhaze Gunny

Director Corporate Financial Controlling
DL. +33 156 433 416
M. +33 616 571 045
r.gunny@etoile-properties.com

Réhaze Gunny

Director Corporate Financial Controlling
DL. +33 156 433 416
M. +33 616 571 045
r.gunny@etoile-properties.com

Tess Lidolff

Director Corporate Financial Controlling
DL. +33 158 185 866
M. +33 685 146 345
t.lidolff@etoile-properties.com

Tess Lidolff

Director Corporate Financial Controlling
DL. +33 158 185 866
M. +33 685 146 345
t.lidolff@etoile-properties.com

Pauline Nataf

Office Manager
DL. +33 156 433 400
M. +33 678 613 058
p.nataf@etoile-properties.com

Pauline Nataf

Office Manager
DL. +33 156 433 400
M. +33 678 613 058
p.nataf@etoile-properties.com

Mathieu Vincent

Manager Acquisitions
DL. +33 156 433 417
M. +33 643 854 858
m.vincent@etoile-properties.com

Mathieu Vincent

Manager Acquisitions
DL. +33 156 433 417
M. +33 643 854 858
m.vincent@etoile-properties.com

Menu