Location Hamburg

Creating value together

People Hamburg

Tatiana Anisimova

Assistant Property Management
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 22
t.anisimova@etoile-properties.com

Tatiana Anisimova

Assistant Property Management
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 22
t.anisimova@etoile-properties.com

Jutta Bacher

Office Manager
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 10
M. +49 152 339 20 259
j.bacher@etoile-properties.com

Jutta Bacher

Office Manager
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 10
M. +49 152 339 20 259
j.bacher@etoile-properties.com

Anna Bronzel

Projektmanager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 38
M. +49 151 628 60 201
a.bronzel@etoile-properties.com

Anna Bronzel

Projektmanager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 38
M. +49 151 628 60 201
a.bronzel@etoile-properties.com

Markus Diesing

Project Manager Technical Property Management
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 61
M. +49 151 204 92 463
m.diesing@etoile-properties.com

Markus Diesing

Project Manager Technical Property Management
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 61
M. +49 151 204 92 463
m.diesing@etoile-properties.com

Till-Tassilo Eesmann

Senior Analyst Acquisitions
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 44
M. +49 151 239 82 721
t.eesmann@etoile-properties.com

Till-Tassilo Eesmann

Senior Analyst Acquisitions
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 44
M. +49 151 239 82 721
t.eesmann@etoile-properties.com

Carsten Egbers

Technical Property Manager
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 52
c.egbers@etoile-properties.com

Carsten Egbers

Technical Property Manager
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 52
c.egbers@etoile-properties.com

Sarah Flügger

Assistant Financial Controlling
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 21
s.fluegger@etoile-properties.com

Sarah Flügger

Assistant Financial Controlling
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 21
s.fluegger@etoile-properties.com

Ramona Hellmich

Property Manager
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 35
M. +49 172 424 21 37
r.hellmich@etoile-properties.com

Ramona Hellmich

Property Manager
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 35
M. +49 172 424 21 37
r.hellmich@etoile-properties.com

Vivien Herzog

Assistant Asset Management
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 12
M. +49 151 185 16 809
v.herzog@etoile-properties.com

Vivien Herzog

Assistant Asset Management
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 12
M. +49 151 185 16 809
v.herzog@etoile-properties.com

Rico Klunkat

Technical Property Manager
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 39
M. +49 160 947 31 514
r.klunkat@etoile-properties.com

Rico Klunkat

Technical Property Manager
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 39
M. +49 160 947 31 514
r.klunkat@etoile-properties.com

Daniela Krutzke

Senior Manager Financial Reporting & Accounting
DL.+49 40 36 80 283 17
M. +49 151 432 18 185
d.krutzke@etoile-properties.com

Daniela Krutzke

Senior Manager Financial Reporting & Accounting
DL.+49 40 36 80 283 17
M. +49 151 432 18 185
d.krutzke@etoile-properties.com

Marco Planitzer

Asset Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 54
M. +49 151 423 69 370
m.planitzer@etoile-properties.com

Marco Planitzer

Asset Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 54
M. +49 151 423 69 370
m.planitzer@etoile-properties.com

Nikolaus Schmidt-Mühlisch

Manager Property Reporting & Accounting

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 60
n.schmidt-muehlisch@etoile-properties.com

Nikolaus Schmidt-Mühlisch

Manager Property Reporting & Accounting

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 60
n.schmidt-muehlisch@etoile-properties.com

Lutz Stegmann

Analyst Property Manager
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 31
l.stegmann@etoile-properties.com

Lutz Stegmann

Analyst Property Manager
DL. +49 40 36 80 283 31
l.stegmann@etoile-properties.com

Menu