Location Hamburg

Creating value together

People Hamburg

Tatiana Anisimova

Assistant Property Management

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 22
t.anisimova@etoile-properties.com

Tatiana Anisimova

Assistant Property Management

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 22
t.anisimova@etoile-properties.com

Guido Arnold

Technical Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 14
M. +49 151 678 44 729

Guido Arnold

Technical Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 14
M. +49 151 678 44 729

Jutta Bacher

Office Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 10
M. +49 152 339 20 259
j.bacher@etoile-properties.com

Jutta Bacher

Office Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 10
M. +49 152 339 20 259
j.bacher@etoile-properties.com

Anna Bronzel

Asset Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 38
M. +49 151 628 60 201
a.bronzel@etoile-properties.com

Anna Bronzel

Asset Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 38
M. +49 151 628 60 201
a.bronzel@etoile-properties.com

Till-Tassilo Eesmann

Senior Analyst Acquisitions

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 44
M. +49 151 239 82 721
t.eesmann@etoile-properties.com

Till-Tassilo Eesmann

Senior Analyst Acquisitions

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 44
M. +49 151 239 82 721
t.eesmann@etoile-properties.com

Carsten Egbers

Technical Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 52
M. +49 151 266 42 486
c.egbers@etoile-properties.com

Carsten Egbers

Technical Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 52
M. +49 151 266 42 486
c.egbers@etoile-properties.com

Olga Engel

Manager Corporate Accounts

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 53
M. +49 151 204 92 463
o.engel@etoile-properties.com

Olga Engel

Manager Corporate Accounts

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 53
M. +49 151 204 92 463
o.engel@etoile-properties.com

Sarah Flügger

Assistant Financial Controlling

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 21
s.fluegger@etoile-properties.com

Sarah Flügger

Assistant Financial Controlling

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 21
s.fluegger@etoile-properties.com

Matthias Fricke

Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 50
M. +49 160 992 85 548
m.fricke@etoile-properties.com

Matthias Fricke

Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 50
M. +49 160 992 85 548
m.fricke@etoile-properties.com

Ramona Hellmich

Letting Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 35
M. +49 172 424 21 37
r.hellmich@etoile-properties.com

Ramona Hellmich

Letting Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 35
M. +49 172 424 21 37
r.hellmich@etoile-properties.com

Vivien Herzog

Assistant Asset Management & Letting

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 12
M. +49 151 185 16 809
v.herzog@etoile-properties.com

Vivien Herzog

Assistant Asset Management & Letting

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 12
M. +49 151 185 16 809
v.herzog@etoile-properties.com

Rico Klunkat

Technical Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 39
M. +49 160 947 31 514
r.klunkat@etoile-properties.com

Rico Klunkat

Technical Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 39
M. +49 160 947 31 514
r.klunkat@etoile-properties.com

Daniela Krutzke

Senior Manager Financial Reporting & Accounting

DL.+49 40 36 80 283 17
M. +49 151 432 18 185
d.krutzke@etoile-properties.com

Daniela Krutzke

Senior Manager Financial Reporting & Accounting

DL.+49 40 36 80 283 17
M. +49 151 432 18 185
d.krutzke@etoile-properties.com

Marija Maric

Senior Manager Corporate Management

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 32
M. +49 171 262 19 34
m.maric@etoile-properties.com

Marija Maric

Senior Manager Corporate Management

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 32
M. +49 171 262 19 34
m.maric@etoile-properties.com

Soomin Nam

Manager Property & Accounting

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 45
s.nam@etoile-properties.com

Soomin Nam

Manager Property & Accounting

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 45
s.nam@etoile-properties.com

Marco Planitzer

Asset Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 54
M. +49 151 423 69 370
m.planitzer@etoile-properties.com

Marco Planitzer

Asset Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 54
M. +49 151 423 69 370
m.planitzer@etoile-properties.com

Nikolaus Schmidt-Mühlisch

Manager Property Reporting & Accounting

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 60
n.schmidt-muehlisch@etoile-properties.com

Nikolaus Schmidt-Mühlisch

Manager Property Reporting & Accounting

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 60
n.schmidt-muehlisch@etoile-properties.com

Lutz Stegmann

Analyst Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 31
l.stegmann@etoile-properties.com

Lutz Stegmann

Analyst Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 31
l.stegmann@etoile-properties.com

Torsten Unterrainer

Technical Asset Management

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 13
M. +49 160 977 00 679
torsten.unterrainer@etoile-properties.com

Torsten Unterrainer

Technical Asset Management

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 13
M. +49 160 977 00 679
torsten.unterrainer@etoile-properties.com

Katrin Urbatschek

Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 37
M. +49 175 573 69 38
k.urbatschek@etoile-properties.com

Katrin Urbatschek

Property Manager

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 37
M. +49 175 573 69 38
k.urbatschek@etoile-properties.com

Mike Wilkens

Director Acquisitions & Teamleader

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 48
M. +49 151 277 70 308
m.wilkens@etoile-properties.com

Mike Wilkens

Director Acquisitions & Teamleader

DL. +49 40 36 80 283 48
M. +49 151 277 70 308
m.wilkens@etoile-properties.com

Menu